You can re-install the Pro Edition anytime you like. However, before uninstalling our software, you should deactivate the Pro Edition under the Settings function first. After deactivating your current Pro installation, you can simply proceed to install and activate your Pro Edition again for your new installation.
If you have forgotten to deactivate your Pro Edition prior to uninstalling our software, you can also login to our Client Area
to do so.